St Joseph's

Catholic Primary School

155 Aldershot Road, Guildford, Surrey, GU2 8YH

Diary Dates

Monday 28th January Reading Workshop for all Parents 7.30pm
 Wednesday 30th January  Pied Piper Theatre Co KS1 10am
 18th to 22nd February   Half Term
 Tuesday 26th February   Year 4 Visit to Fishbourne Palace
 Thursday 28th February  Year 5 Visit to Greenwich Observatory
 Wednesday 6th March   Ash Wednesday Mass
 Tuesday 19th March  St Joseph’s Day Mass
 Thursday 21st March  Parents Evening 5 to 8pm
 Tuesday 26th March  Parents Evening 4 to 7pm
 Wednesday 27th March  Music Concert at G Live
 Tuesday 2nd April  Way of The Cross 9.30am
 Wednesday 3rd April   Way of The Cross 9.30am
 Thursday 4th April   Way of The Cross 9.30am
 Friday 5th April  End of Term 1.30pm