St Joseph's

Catholic Primary School

155 Aldershot Road, Guildford, Surrey, GU2 8YH

Diary Dates

Saturday 14th March Surrey Primary Relays at The Spectrum 5 -9pm
Tuesday 17th March Year 2 Trip to Bluereef Aquarium
Thursday 19th March St Joseph’s Day Mass
Friday 20th March PFSA Disglo
Thursday 26th March Reception Sportshall Athletic at The Spectrum
Wednesday 1st April Dress Rehearsal for Way of The Cross 9.30am
Thursday 2nd April Way of The Cross 9.30am
Friday 3rd April Way of The Cross 9.30am
Friday 3rd April End of Term    School Finishes 1.30pm
Monday 20th April Start of Summer Term
27th to 29th April Residential Trip for Year 5 IOW
Wednesday 29th April Year 3 Trip to Wisley Gardens
Tuesday 5th May Year 1 Trip to FAST Museum
Friday 8th May Bank Holiday for VE Day
Tuesday 12th May Year 1 Trip to FAST Museum
Wednesday 20th May Parents Meeting for Grosvenor Hall 3.30pm
25th to 29th May Half  Term
Tuesday 2nd June Junior Sports Day at The Spectrum
Wednesday 3rd June New Parents Evening 7pm
Monday 8th June Year 4 Trip to Dapdune Wharf
Tuesday 9th June Year 4 Trip to Dapdune Wharf