St Joseph's

Catholic Primary School

155 Aldershot Road, Guildford, Surrey, GU2 8YH

Diary Dates

l
Thursday 16th January Year 6 Trip to Shakespeare’s Globe
Thursday 23rd January Parents Evening Years 1 to 6    5 – 8pm
Tuesday 28th January Parents Evening Years 1 to 6    4 -7pm
Wednesday 29th January Pied Piper Theatre Visit for Infants
Friday 14th February Break for Half Term
Monday 24th February Return to school
Tuesday 25th February Year 5 Trip to Royal Observatory
Wednesday 26th February Ash Wednesday Mass
Thursday 27th February Reception Parents Evening 5 – 8pm
Tuesday 3rd March Reception Parents Evening 4 -7pm
Thursday 5th March Year 4 Trip to Fishbourne Palace
Tuesday 17th March Year 2 Trip to Bluereef Aquarium
Thursday 19th March St Joseph’s Day Mass
Friday 20th March PFSA Disglo
Wednesday 1st April Dress Rehearsal for Way of The Cross 9.30am
Thursday 2nd April Way of The Cross 9.30am
Friday 3rd April Way of The Cross 9.30am
Friday 3rd April End of Term    School Finishes 1.30pm